Kenosha Music Teachers Association

Professional individualized music lessons for all ages.

Membership List

Ballard, Judy

7737 105th Ave

Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

262-652-6631

jballard10@wi.rr.com

  

Bochat, Stanley

202 W Depot St

Silver Lake, WI  53170

262-492-4859

music-man@wi.rr.com

 

Callahan-Schmidt, Pat

4517 Taft Rd

Kenosha, WI 53142

262-652-5679

pcallahanschmidt@yahoo.com

 

Childers, Susan

4619 88th Pl

Kenosha, WI 53142

262-694-7623 

susanmchilders@fastmail.fm

 

Maria Crews

1264 Village Centre Dr.#6

Kenosha, WI 53142-2404 

417-389-0739

maria.e.crews@gmail.com

 

Davies, Joan NCTM

7201 3rd Ave

Kenosha, WI 53143

262-605-0575

jmdavies@earthlink.net

 

Garin,Paulette

716-51 Pl #4001

Kenosha WI 53140

262-551-8515

pgarin60056@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justus, Marilyn

1940 Mars Ave

Racine, WI 53404

262-633-1382

mdjustus@tds.net

 

 Anna Kojovic-Frodl

35 Harborview Dr #101

Racine, WI 53403

262-634-1474

skojovic@aol.com

 

Lim, Flora

6009 82th Ave

Kenosha, WI 53142

262-764-1369

fushaw02@yahoo.com

  

Livingston, Jane

3000 100th St 

Kenosha, WI 53144-7411

262-859-2873

jlivingston@carthage.edu 

 

Masloski, Debbie

23220 N. Indian Creek Rd

Lincolnshire, IL 60069

847-962-1274 

dmasloski@gmail.com

 

McKeever, Susan NCTM

2411 1st Pl

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-552-7562

smckeever@wi.rr.com

 

 

Miller, Debbie

4827 25th St

Kenosha, WI 53144

262-694-4567

C-262-914-4872 

debbiemillerpiano@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nakayama, Fumi

4160 W Martinton Dr

Franklin, WI  53132

262-498-7012

fumi_nishikiori@yahoo.com 

 

Petersen, Dorie

2417 Homestead St

Racine, WI 53404-2447

262-633-2293

dppnotchr@gmail.com

 

Rudd, Karen

7939 15 Ave

Kenosha WI 53143

262-331-4747

gkrudd34@yahoo.com 

 

Scholz, Monica

1745 41st Ave

Kenosha, WI 53144

262-705-8520

mscholz0916@gmail.com

 

Stouffer, Sherri

miss.sherri.rox@gmail.com

 

Welsh, Anita

6540 Cedarhedge Dr

Racine, WI 53406 

262-865-8666

bradyanitawelsh@hotmail.com