Kenosha Racine Music Teachers Association

Professional individualized music lessons for all ages.

Sharon Ade

3026 N. Wisconsin St.

Racine, WI 53402

262-822-1338

sharon.adel963@gmail.com

 

Judy Ballard

7737 105th Ave.

Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

262-344-1889

jballard10@wi.rr.com

 

Stanley Bochat

343 Stohr Ave.

Twin Lakes, WI 53181

262-492-4859

mrbochat@gmail.com

 

Patricia Callahan-Schmidt

4517 Taft Rd.

Kenosha, WI 53142

262-652-5679

pcallahanschmidt@yahoo.com

 

Susan Childers

4619 88th Pl.

Kenosha, WI 53144

262-694-7623

susanchilders@fastmail.fm

 

Joan Davies NCTM

7201 3rd Ave.

Kenosha, WI 5.143-5560

262-496-2841

jodavpo39@gmail.com

 

Paulette Garin

716 51st Pl.

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-551-8515

pgarin60056@yahoo.com

 

 Nondee Jones

6680 High Hill Cir.

Racine, WI 53402-1362

262-470-8149

nondeejonespiano@yahoo.com

 

Marilyn Justus

1940 Mars Ave.

Racine, WI 53404

262-633-1382

mjd5@twc.com

 

Anna Kojovic-Frodl

35 Harborview Dr. #101

Racine, WI 53403

262-880-8586

skojovic@aol.com

 

Flora Lim

6009 82nd Ave.

Kenosha, WI 53142

262-764-1369

floralim_piano@yahoo.com

 

Jane Livingston

106 Franklin St.

Port Jervis, NY 12771

262-859-2873

jlivingston@carthage.edu

 

 Debbie Masloski

23220 N. Indian Creek Rd.

Lincolnshire, IL 60069

847-793-8673

dmasloski@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan McKeever NCTM

1520 15th Ave. Apt #9

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-818-2465

smckeever@wi.rr.com

 

Debbie Miller

4827 25th St.

Kenosha, WI 53144

C 262-914-4872

debbiemillerpiano@gmail.com

 

Fumi Nakayama

5226 Valley Trail

Racine, WI 53402

262-498-7012

fnakayama@carthage.edu

 

Lynn Orlando

3821 Graceland Blvd.

Racine, WI 53404

715-630-7035

lmoh@yahoo.com

 

Dorie Petersen NCTM

2417 Homestead St.

Racine, WI 53404

262-930-2887

dppnotchr@gmail.com

 

Naomi Petravich

6562 125th St.

Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-3661

npetravich@wi.rr.com

 

Jennifer Scheele

13817 90th St.

Kenosha WI 53142

608-732-0797

jenniferscheele@gmail.com

 

Monica Scholz

1745 41st Ave.

Kenosha, WI 53144-1221

262-705-8520

mscholz0916@gmail.com

 

Terri Seitz

4024 Chicory Rd.

Racine, WI 53403

262-554-7978

terriseitz@aol.com

 

Sherri Stouffer

4325 73rd St.

Kenosha, WI 53142

773-550-2756

miss.sherri.rox@gmail.com

 

Jill VanHulle

P.O. Box 1344

Racine, WI 53401

262-639-3175

jillrvh@gmail.com

 

Martha Veto

624 Grove Ave.

Racine, WI 53405

262-637-0102

martha_veto@aol.com

 

Anita Welsh

6540 Cedarhedge Dr.

Racine, WI 53406

262-865-8666

bradyanitawelsh@hotmail.com